Deutsch

Hector Seminar Karlsruhe

Stammschule
Helmholtz-Gymnasium

Sarah Lump
Studiendirektorin
Kaiserallee 6
76133 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0721 133-4518
Fax: 0721 133-4979

Kursleiterinnen und Kursleiter:

Paul Bischof

Helmholtz-Gymnasium
Kaiserallee 6
76133 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0721 133-4518
Fax: 0721 133-4979

bischof@hector-seminar.de

 

Thomas Knecht
Oberstudienrat
Helmholtz-Gymnasium
Kaiserallee 6
76133 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0721 133-4518
Fax: 0721 133-4979

knecht@hector-seminar.de

Dietmar Gruber
Oberstudienrat
Markgrafen-Gymnasium
Gymnasiumstraße 1-3
76227 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0721 133-4542
Fax: 0721 133-4568

gruber@hector-seminar.de

 

Norbert Krieg
Oberstudienrat
Wilhelm-Hausenstein-Gymnasium
Weißenburger Straße 42
76448 Durmersheim
Tel.: 07245 919-66-0
Fax: 07245 919-66-11

krieg@hector-seminar.de

Thomas Hermann
Oberstudienrat
Otto-Hahn-Gymnasium
Im Eichbäumle 1
76139 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0721 133-4556
Fax: 0721 133-4555

hermann@hector-seminar.de

 

Anke Richert
Studiendirektorin
Edith-Stein-Gymnasium
Breitenbachweg 15
75015 Bretten
Tel.: 07252 9518-0
Fax: 07252 9518-50

richert@hector-seminar.de